2007 Dunlap Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45214
Mapquest Directions

Phone:
1-513-721-5808
1-800-441-3343

Fax:
1-513-721-6087

Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Rod
awrod@emmert.com 

 

President
Mike Manning
mmanning@emmert.com

 

General Manager
Ken Rod
krod@emmert.com

 

National Sales Manager
Dave Westhoven
dwesthoven@emmert.com

 

Manufacturing Manager
Scott Barber
sbarber@emmert.com

 

Research Scientist/Technical Support Manager
Dr. Angela Boyer, Ph.D.
aboyer@emmert.com

 

Communications Director
Elizabeth Barber
ebarber@emmert.com 

 

Accounts Receivable/
Customer Service/Human Resources
Jackie Wilson
jackie@emmert.com

 

Accounting/Accounts Payable
Nicola Lucas
nicola@emmert.com

Sales
Alex Ailshie
aailshie@emmert.com

Accounting/Customer Service
Diane Martini
dmartini@emmert.com

General Inquiries
info@emmert.com