Meet the Emmert Family

SONY DSC

Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Rod • awrod@emmert.com
Owner
Carol Rod

President
Mike Manning
mmanning@emmert.com

General Manager
Ken Rod
krod@emmert.com

National Sales Manager
Dave Westhoven
dwesthoven@emmert.com

Manufacturing Manager
Scott Barber
sbarber@emmert.com

Communications Director
Elizabeth Barber
ebarber@emmert.com

Accounts Receivable/Customer Service/Human Resources
Jackie Wilson
jackie@emmert.com

Accounting/Accounts Payable
Nicola Lucas
nicola@emmert.com

Accounting/Logistics
Diane Martini

Sales
Alex Ailshie
aailshie@emmert.com

Sales
Justin Little
jlittle@emmert.com

Regional Sales Manager
Moss Boone
mboone@emmert.com