Meet the Emmert Family

SONY DSC

Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Rod • awrod@emmert.com
Owner
Carol Rod

General Manager
Ken Rod
krod@emmert.com

National Sales Manager
Dave Westhoven
dwesthoven@emmert.com

Manufacturing Manager
Scott Barber
sbarber@emmert.com

Communications Director / Brand Manager
Elizabeth Barber
ebarber@emmert.com

Assistant Brand Manager
Abby Peitsmeyer
apeitsmeyer@emmert.com

Accounts Receivable/Customer Service/Human Resources
Jackie Wilson
jackie@emmert.com

Accounting/Accounts Payable
Nicola Lucas
nicola@emmert.com

Accounting/Logistics
Diane Martini
dmartini@emmert.com

Sales
Justin Little
jlittle@emmert.com

Food Safety/Quality Control Manager
Christian Wonders
cwonders@emmert.com